Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street  Concord  Massachusetts   Call Us  (866) 413-3981  Or (978) 369-9948
Click Here For A Virtual Tour Of Our Restaurant
 
   
   
 

 

LOCATION
Printable Menus:

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC

FULL BAR too! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

A sampling of our weekend music

Please join us for dinner if you would like a table to enjoy the music which begins 7:30/8pm weeknights / 8pm weekends

PRINTABLE MUSICIAN/BAND SCHEDULE NEW: TRIVIA NIGHT SUNDAYS 6-8 

Tue Jan 9 Weekly Open Mike hosted by Mike Silverlock  
Wed Jan 10 Tom Yates 
Thur Jan 11  Steve Sadler & Jamie Walker  Stellar Duo - Blues/Country dobro, mandolin, guitar  
Fri Jan 12 Rampage Trio             Classic, high energy rock and roll band 
Sat Jan 13 New Watch City Band 
Sun Jan 14  TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jan 15 Open Mic with various artists 
Tue Jan 16  Weekly Open Mike hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed Jan 17  Bruce Marshall Monthly Sessions featuring special guest
Thur Jan 18 Stacy Swider 
Fri Jan 19 Bell Tones                   Rock & Roll 
Sat Jan 20 David Moore
Sun Jan 21  TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jan 22 "LIVE" conversations with friends & family while you dine 'n drink
Tue Jan 23 Weekly Open Mike Hosted by David Hines 
Wed Jan 24 Alan Cath 5-piece soft rock band, 4-part harmonies and originals over 30 years  
Thur Jan 25 Lou Zworth
Fri Jan 26 Becky & The Swinging Bards Texas Blues, Delbert McClintion, Theresa James
Sat Jan 27 Blues Watch Tom Symancy 
Sun Jan 28 TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow us on Instagram #Mainstreetscafe & Twitter @mainstreetscafe and on Facebook Main Streets Market & Cafe!

 


Ellen Schmidt books our music please email  eschmidt01742@gmail.com  or call 978-369-8090

EVERY TUESDAY Bruce Marshall's  OPEN MIC NIGHT come before 7pm to get a bite to eat then sign up 

 Bruce's FB page http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=559629622