Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street  Concord  Massachusetts   Call Us  (866) 413-3981  Or (978) 369-9948
Click Here For A Virtual Tour Of Our Restaurant
 
   
   
 

 

LOCATION
Printable Menus:

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC

FULL BAR too! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

A sampling of our weekend music

Please join us for dinner if you would like a table to enjoy the music which begins 7:30/8pm weeknights / 8pm weekends

PRINTABLE MUSICIAN/BAND SCHEDULE       NEW: TRIVIA NIGHT SUNDAYS 6-8 

Thur June 22 Silvertone & Mrs G Acoustic rock & roll, rock and roll, soul, and jazzy music
Fri June 23 Attik Progressive classic rock cover bands, timeless songs, unique arrangements
Sat June 24 Becky and the Swinging Bards Texas Blues, Delbert McClinton, Teresa James
Sun June 25 TRIVIA NIGHT 6 -8 as you dine & drink. _______________________________________________________________________________________
Mon June 26 Ellen Schmidt and her staff Monthly Open Mike with Features
TueJune 27 Silverlock Weekly Open Mike
Wed June 28 Open all 3 meals for "LIVE' conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Thor June 29 Steve Sadler & Jamie Walker Stellar duo - blues, country, hot playing and singing, dobro, mandolin, guitar
Fri June 30 Working Man's Band featuring Tom Yates Vintage Rock and Roll, country, and blues
Sat July 1 Becky and the Swinging Bards Texas Blues, Delbert McClinton, Teresa James _______________________________________________________________________________________
Sun July 2 TRIVIA NIGHT 6 -8 as you dine & drink
Moo July 3 Open all 3 meals for "LIVE' conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
TueJuly4 No music on the 41h, early closing
Wed July 5 The Minors", Quinn & Chris Eastburn Dazzling 4-person young group,and Fiddlin'Quinn and amazing father, Chris Easthurn
Thur July 6 Hatrack Gallagher Band Standards, Blues, jazz, featuring harmonica singer
Fri July 7 The Bell Tones High Energy Rock
Sat July 8 The Biscuit Rollers Ultimate Rllythmic Blues _______________________________________________________________________________________
Sun July 9 TRIVIA NIGHT 6 -8 as you dine & drink

Follow us on Instagram #Mainstreetscafe & Twitter @mainstreetscafe and on Facebook Main Streets Market & Cafe!

 


Ellen Schmidt books our music please email  eschmidt01742@gmail.com  or call 978-369-8090

EVERY TUESDAY Bruce Marshall's  OPEN MIC NIGHT come before 8:pm to get a bite to eat then sign up 

 Bruce's FB page http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=559629622