42 MAIN STREET CONCORD
(866) 413-3981 | (978) 369-9948

OPEN 7 DAYS @ 6AM   * FULL BAR* 

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC PAGE 

Band Performing

Live Music Schedule

Printable Schedule: Live Music while you Dine & Drink with Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Scheduling: Lyle Montague:  MainStreetsMusic@gmail.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mon Dec 10   Open all 3 meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink.
Tue Dec 11    Open Mic Silverlock
Wed Dec 12  Al Cath & Bob Calla James Taylor, Eagles, Beatles, John Mayer - Current & Classic -
                        Electric & Acoustic
Thu Dec 13    Dan Slyker One Man piano band - very entertaining! sing along if you dare ...
Fri Dec 14      Stacy and the Party:   Upbeat originals and covers - pop, blues and more!
Sat Dec 15    Malen:   David Moore and band.
Sun Dec 16   LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Dec 17   Bonnie - Celtic Music Rehersal Celtic Music
Tue Dec 18    Open Mic - Bruce Marshall Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed Dec 19  Bruce Marshall Sessions:   Bruce Marshall with a special guest
Thu Dec 20   Swing Cafe:  Acoustic swing, jazz, and rockabilly
Fri Dec 21     LP and the Vinyls:  Soulful, pop and rock tunes from 70s-present.
Sat Dec 22   Workingman's Band:  Pop-rock, psych-rock, surf-rock, folk-rock, country-rock, blues-rock
                       and a taste of New Orleans funk.
Sun Dec 23   LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Dec 24    Open all 3 meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink.
Tue Dec 25     MERRY CHRISTMAS - We are closed so our employees can spend time with their families
Wed Dec 26   Elements Popular Band
Thu Dec 27    Chics and Co. Jazz, pop, and blues
Fri Dec 28      Rogue Loons Marty Beecy Singer/Songwriter touches on originals, blues and pop covers
Sat Dec 29    Becky and the Swinging Bards An array of R&B, blues and soul artists (some original tunes too)
Sun Dec 30   LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Dec 31  NEW YEAR's EVE - We are open until 9pm but there will not be live music tonight
Tues Jan 1st Open NEW YEARS DAY from 6am for all 3 meals ..No OPEN MIC planned as of now but stay tuned.
Wed Jan 2    Dwayne Haggins Solo (7-10PM) Traditional country blues and soul.
Thu Jan 3     MixnMatch MixnMatch is a soulful, multigenre cover band playing an eclectic mix of jazz, R & B,                              acoustic, and rock music.
Fri Jan 4       Blues Watch Blues from NOLA to Chicago, with a little R&B on the side.
Sat Jan 5     BJ Magoon & Driving Sideways Blues, Boogie Woogie, Roots Rock, Rhythm & Southern Soul Band
Sun Jan 6    LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

A Sampling of Our Weekend Music

THE BLUE DOGS LIVE @ Main Streets

Playing Guitar

Performer Singing

Playing Acoustic Guitar

Older Musician

Band Performing