42 MAIN STREET        HISTORIC DOWNTOWN CONCORD MASSACHUSETTS

RESERVATIONS for Customers ordering DINNER ENTREES (please) (978) 369-9948 or (866) 413-3981

Main Streets Cafe

OPEN 7 DAYS @ 6AM   * FULL BAR* 

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC PAGE 

Band Performing

Live Music Schedule

Printable Schedule: Live Music while you Dine & Drinkwith Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Reservations available for Dinner Customers.  PLEASE  only book tables if your party is ordering dinner entrees. We are a restaurant offering music entertainment while you dine & drink.

Scheduling: MainStreetsMusic@gmail.com    

   -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thu May 16 Acoustic Tandem classic twist on modern rock, modern twist on classic rock.
Fri May 17 LP and the Vinyls Soulful, pop and rock tunes from 70s-present.
Sat May 18 Workingman’s Band Pop-rock, psych-rock, surf-rock, folk-rock, country-rock, blues-rock     and a taste of New Orleans funk.
Sun May 19 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
Mon May 20 Bonnie - Celtic Music Rehersal Celtic Music
Tue May 21 Open Mic - Bruce Marshall Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed May 22 Bruce Marshall Sessions Bruce Marshall with special guest Stacy Swider
Thu May 23 Chics and Co. Jazz, pop, and blues
Fri May 24 Malin Effortless pure vocals, catchy hooks and melodies grab you from the beginning of
each song. They stick in your head, taking you on a musical journey through the
highs and lows of everyday life.
Sat May 25 Becky & The Swinging Bards An array of R&B, blues and soul artists (as well as some original tunes)
Sun May 26 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
Mon May 27 Open all 3 meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink.
Tue May 28 BLUEGRASS PICKIN' PARTY OPEN MIC Aaron Goff plays the mandolin, Sam Reid guitar,     Johnny Ransom on bass, Jo Kessler on fiddle.
Wed May 29 Yates & Maure Music to move your soul and your feet
Thu May 30 Kenny Selcer and Roberta Lamb An evening of original arrangements of classics, pop, roots.originals of all kinds  and Bluegrass/Americana.
Fri May 31 Lola Sweet Band 5 piece rock/blues/ Americana band
Sat Jun 1 BJ Magoon & Driving Sideways Blues, Boogie Woogie, Roots Rock, Rhythm & Southern Soul 
Sun Jun 2 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
Mon Jun 3 Brukelele Night 7-9pm Laugh, play, and learn a fun new skill with friends all while enjoying delicious craft beverages. Sign up in advance at Brukelele. com.
Tue Jun 4 Open Mic Hosted by Tom Langlais
Wed Jun 5 Daniel White Ballads & Classic Rock hits from the 60's & 70's British, American, Southern    Rock and County
Thu Jun 6 Dwayne Haggins Solo Traditional country, blues, and soul.
Fri Jun 7 North of Trouble Classic soul, get-down funk, groovy blues
Sat Jun 8 Bruce Marshall Group Great originals, an expressive, soulful voice and a commanding guitar style on electric, acoustic and steel dobro. One of New England’s best.


A Sampling of Our Weekend Music

THE BLUE DOGS LIVE @ Main Streets

Playing Guitar

Performer Singing

Playing Acoustic Guitar

Older Musician

Band Performing