Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street  Concord  Massachusetts   Call Us  (866) 413-3981  Or (978) 369-9948
Click Here For A Virtual Tour Of Our Restaurant
 
   
   
 

 

LOCATION
Printable Menus:

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC

FULL BAR too! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Printable Music Schedule

Listen to Live Music while you Dine & Drink with Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Tue Feb 13 Weekly Open Mike Hosted by Silverlock
Wed Feb 14 Scott Matsumoto Valentine's Day - Tasty Fingerstyle Instrumentals and covers
Thu Feb 15 Swing Cafe Acoustic Swing, jazz, and rockabilly band
Fri Feb 16 Five Score High Energy Rock. Popular contemporary tunes and classics.
Sat Feb 17 The Biscuit Rollers Ultimate Rhythmic Blues

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Feb 18 TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry
Mon Feb 19 Bonnie & friends Celtic Music
Tue Feb 20 Weekly Open Mike Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed Feb 21 Bruce Marshall Sessions with guest Dan White - 60’s, Blues, Southern Rock!
Thu Feb 22 Gwenn Vivian Approach Stellar Jazz Singer and Band
Fri Feb 23 The Swamptones Very fun dance band
Sat Feb 24 Becky & The Swinging Bards Texas Blues, Delbert McClinton, Teresa James

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Feb 25 TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry
Mon Feb 26 "LIVE" conversations with friends and family while you dine & drink
Tue Feb 27 Weekly Open Mike Hosted by David Hines
Wed Feb 28 Al Cath & Bob Calla current & classic covers featuring Instagram sensation Brenna Katz
Thu Mar 1 Hatrack Gallagher & Friends: Standards, Blues, jazz, featuring the great harmonica player & singer
Fri Mar 2 Malin & Friends w/David Moore: Originals, favorite popular tunes, fine playing and singing
Sat Mar 3 BJ Magoon & Driving Sideways Blues, Roots, Americana

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Mar 4 TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry
Mon Mar 5 Ellen Schmidt and Friends Open Mike featuring John Ferullo, with Woody Carpinella
Tue Mar 6 Weekly Open Mike Hosted by Tom Langlais
Thu Mar 8 The Elements Seth Conelly & friends Popular Foursome,Covers,Standards & Hot Licks
Fri Mar 9 Geoff Bartley Great songwriter and Blues fingerpicker, award winning guitarist.
Sat Mar 10 Laura Poisson Band Outstanding singer, many styles, excellent accompanists
Sun Mar 11 TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry

A sampling of our weekend music

Follow us on Instagram #Mainstreetscafe & Twitter @mainstreetscafe and on Facebook Main Streets Market & Cafe!

 


Ellen Schmidt books our music please email  eschmidt01742@gmail.com  or call 978-369-8090

EVERY TUESDAY Bruce Marshall's  OPEN MIC NIGHT come before 7pm to get a bite to eat then sign up 

 Bruce's FB page http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=559629622