Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street  Concord  Massachusetts   Call Us  (866) 413-3981  Or (978) 369-9948
Click Here For A Virtual Tour Of Our Restaurant
 
   
   
 

 

LOCATION
Printable Menus:

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC

FULL BAR too! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

A sampling of our weekend music

Please join us for dinner if you would like a table to enjoy the music which begins 7:30/8pm weeknights / 8pm weekends

PRINTABLE MUSICIAN/BAND SCHEDULE       NEW: TRIVIA NIGHT SUNDAYS 6-8 

Fri May 5 The Biscuit Rollers Ultimate Rhythmic Blues
Sat May 6 Brian Magoon Blues, Roots, American
Sun May 7 TRIVIA NIGHT 6 -8 as you dine & drink


Mon May 8  "LIVE' conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue May 9 Silverlock Weekly Open Mike
Wed May 10 "LIVE" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
ThurMay II  Swing Cafe Acoustic Swing, jazz, and rockabilly band
Fri May 12 Rogue Loons Blues, originals & pop covers
Sat May 13 Live Wire Blending the Best in classic rock., soul, R&B & funk with today's hottest hits
Sun May 14  TRIVIA NIGHT 6 -8 as you dine & drink


Mon May IS  Bonnie and Friends Celtic music band
Tue May 16  Bruce Marshall Weekly open mike
Wed May 17  AJCath .Tames Taylor tribute show, musically rich and lyrically brilliant
Thur May 18  Lori Zuroff, band Great singer with Molly Flannery and Bill McCormick
Fri May 19  Becky and the Swinging Bards Texas Blues, Delbert McClinton, Teresa James
Sat May 20  Rampage Trio Classic, high energy rock & roll band
Sun May 21  TruVlA NIGHT 6 -8 as you dine & drink


Mon May 22  "LIVE' conversations with friends & family while you dine n' drink
Tue May 23  Silverlock Weekly Open Mike
Wed May 24  "LIVE' conversations with friends & family while you dine n' drink
Thur May 25 Lenny Solomon Band: old country & Western like Merle Travis & John Prine
Fri May 26  Laura Poisson Band Great singer, outstanding band, delightful band
Sat May 27  Working Man's Band: Tom Yates Vintage rock, roll, country & blues, Woodstock era
Sun May 28  TRIVlA NIGHT 6 -8 as you dine & drink

Follow us on Instagram #Mainstreetscafe & Twitter @mainstreetscafe and on Facebook Main Streets Market & Cafe!

 


Ellen Schmidt books our music please email  eschmidt01742@gmail.com  or call 978-369-8090

EVERY TUESDAY Bruce Marshall's  OPEN MIC NIGHT come before 8:pm to get a bite to eat then sign up 

 Bruce's FB page http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=559629622


www.ellenschmidt.com/24tshow.html.  (Two for the Show)                       
www.brucemarshall.net    (Hosts Open Mic Every Tues)               

www.myspace.com/charliekoch     (Breaktime)          

www.billmcgoldrick.net/                            
www.Biscuitrollersblues.com

www.sethconnelly.com  

www.MarkDHastings.com

www.trudewithamgroup.com 

www.carolynwatersmusic.com

w
ww.twocatfolk.com

www.juliedougherty.net  

www.alliedfolk.com          
                 

www.livewireboston.blogspot.com

 www.vibes.phelan-4.com

www.gumbodiablo.com

www.tokyotramps.com

www.steviesilver.com

www.myspace.com/davidmooremusic

REVERBERNATION