42 Main Street Concord Massachusetts | Call Us (866) 413-3981 Or (978) 369-9948
Main Streets Market & Cafe
Follow
Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  Instagram Icon
Order, Pay & Pickup

Click Here


Live Music Schedule

Printable: Live Music while you Dine & Drink with Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Scheduling: Lyle Montague, MainStreetsMusic@gmail.com

Mon Apr 23  Open all 3 meals for "LIVE" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Apr 24  Open Mic Hosted by David Hines
Wed Apr 25  Al Cath & Bob Calla Al Cath & Bob Calla - James Taylor, Eagles, Beatles, John Mayer -
                       Current & Classic - Electric & Acoustic
Thu Apr 26  Connect 4 Acoustic quartet with focus '70's nostalgia, smile-inducing one-hit
                     wonders, and recent songs you know and love.
Fri Apr 27  Becky & The Swinging Bards An array of R&B, blues and soul artists as well as some original tunes
Sat Apr 28  Swamp Tones New Orleans party tunes , Jump Blues, Zydeco , Swing , Roots Rock ,
                   Country Swing

Sun Apr 29  TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry
Mon Apr 30  Open all 3 meals for "LIVE" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue May 1   Open Mic Hosted by Tom Langlais
Wed May 2  Malin & Friends Effortless pure vocals, catchy hooks and melodies grab you from the
                     beginning of each song. They stick in your head, taking you on a musical journey through the highs and lows of everyday life.
Thu May 3  Chics and Co. Jazz, pop, and blues
Fri May 4   Workingman's Band w/ Tom Yates. Classic songs of the Woodstock Generation from Chuck Berry to Jimi Hendrix
                  and British Invasion to psychedelic jams.
Sat May 5   BJ Magoon & Driving Sideways Blues, Boogie Woogie, Roots Rock, Rhythm & Southern Soul Band
Sun May 6   TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry

Mon May 7   Ellen Schmidt's Open Mike
Tue May 8   Open Mic Hosted by Silverlock
Wed May 9   Al Cath & Bob Calla James Taylor, Eagles, Beatles, John Mayer - Current & Classic -
                     Electric & Acoustic
Thu May 10   Mike Dinallo Americana / Country-Soul / Blues and R&B
Fri May 11   The Biscuit Rollers High-energy Blues/R&B band playing the “Ultimate Rhythmic Blues”
Sat May 12   New Watch City High-energy rock and blues band that plays an always changing
                      eclectic mix of a wide range of classics from the 70's to today

Sun May 13   TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry
Mon May 14   Open all 3 meals for "LIVE" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue May 15   Open Mic Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed May 16  Bruce Marshall Sessions Mark Greenbaum, NE’s answer to Eric Clapton, prewar Blues, slide
                        guitar, folk fingerstyle, husky vocals.
Thu May 17  Steve Sadler & Jamie Walker Among the originators of the current roots rock/ alt.country movement
Fri May 18  Rampage Trio Texas Blues, early rock and roll, rockabilly, British Invasion and roots music.
Sat May 19   The Blues Dogs Lively blues band

Sun May 20 TRlVIA NIGHT! Come alone or Bring a team; play while you eat, drink & be merry

A sampling of our weekend music


Performers
Playing Guitar Performer Singing Playing Acoustic Guitar
Older Musician Diners Band Performing
Follow
Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  Instagram Icon