42 MAIN STREET        HISTORIC DOWNTOWN CONCORD MASSACHUSETTS

RESERVATIONS for Customers ordering DINNER ENTREES (please) (978) 369-9948 or (866) 413-3981

Main Streets Cafe

OPEN 7 DAYS @ 6AM   * FULL BAR* 

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC PAGE 

Band Performing

Live Music Schedule

Printable Schedule: Live Music while you Dine & Drinkwith Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Reservations available for Dinner Customers.  PLEASE  only book tables if your party is ordering dinner entrees. We are a restaurant offering music entertainment while you dine & drink.

Scheduling: MainStreetsMusic@gmail.com    

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   
Mon Apr 15 Bonnie - Celtic Music Rehersal Celtic Music
Tue Apr 16 Open Mic - Bruce Marshall Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed Apr 17 Bruce Marshall Sessions Bruce Marshall with special guest Britt Connors
Thu Apr 18 The Lori Z Jazz Trio With Lori Zuroff on vocals, Molly Flannery on keys and Bill McCormack                    on bas playing jazz standards that soar and swing.
Fri Apr 19 The Rampage Trio Classic rock dance band featuring singer-songwriter-guitarist, Brian M.                      Owens,singer-bassist, John "JD" Davies and singer-drummer, Mike "Bugsy" Oppedisano
                playing all your favorite songs.
Sat Apr 20 Piper Road w/ Maria Frattura Sophisticated Pop featuring Maria Frattura on lead vocals
Sun Apr 21 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Apr 22 Open all 3 meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink.
Tue Apr 23 BLUEGRASS PICKIN' PARTY OPEN MIC
                Aaron Goff plays the mandolin, Sam Reid on guitar, Johnny Ransom on bass, Joe
                Kessler on fiddle.
Wed Apr 24 Silvertone and Ms. G. Acoustic Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Rock and Roll, and More
Thu Apr 25 Chic and Co. Jazz, pop, and blues
Fri Apr 26 Bobby Kane Solo Guitarist/vocalist playing genres spanning Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock, Pop,
Alternative Rock, R&B, and Soul.
Sat Apr 27 New Watch City NWC is a high-energy rock and blues band that plays an always changing,                     eclectic mix of a wide range of classics from the 70 to today
Sun Apr 28 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Apr 29 Open all 3 meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink.
Tue Apr 30 Open Mic Hosted by Dave Hines
Wed May 1 Swing Cafe Swing Cafe is an acoustic swing, jazz, and rockabilly band
Thu May 2 Daniel White Ballads & Classic Rock hits from the 60's & 70's British, American, Southern                    Rock and County
Fri May 3 Swamptones New Orleans party tunes, Jump Blues, Zydeco,Swing,Roots Rock ,Country Swing
Sat May 4 BJ Magoon & Driving Sideways Blues, Boogie Woogie, Roots Rock, Rhythm & Southern Soul 
Sun May 5 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------     
Mon May 6 Brukelele Night 7-9pm Laugh, play, and learn a fun new skill with friends all while enjoying                   delicious craft beverages. Sign up in advance at Brukelele. com TICKETS
Tue May 7 Open Mic Hosted by Lyle - Early start for open mic - Drawing at 7:15
Wed May 8 Al Cath & Bob Calla James Taylor, Eagles, Beatles, John Mayer - Current & Classic -                             Electric    & Acoustic
Thu May 9 Kenny Selcer First Half Roberta Lamb and Kenny Selcer 2nd Half Kenny Selcer & Steve                           Gilligan & Bernie Geddry
Fri May 10 Sonic Union High-energy rock/dance band that plays music from the Mowtown era all the                       way to today's top dance songs
Sat May 11 Blues Dogs Lively blues band
Sun May 12 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink 

      -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


A Sampling of Our Weekend Music

THE BLUE DOGS LIVE @ Main Streets

Playing Guitar

Performer Singing

Playing Acoustic Guitar

Older Musician

Band Performing