Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street  Concord  Massachusetts   Call Us  (866) 413-3981  Or (978) 369-9948
Click Here For A Virtual Tour Of Our Restaurant
 
   
   
 

 

LOCATION
Printable Menus:

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC

FULL BAR too! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

A sampling of our weekend music

Please join us for dinner if you would like a table to enjoy the music which begins 7:30/8pm weeknights / 8pm weekends

PRINTABLE MUSICIAN/BAND SCHEDULE       NEW: TRIVIA NIGHT SUNDAYS 6-8 

Tue Sept 19 Julie Dougherty Weekly Open Mike
Wed Sept 20 Tom Yates Acoustic Performance - Blues, Classic Rock, Country Rock
Thur Sept 21 Steve Sadler and Jamie Walker Stellar Duo - Blues, Country, hot playing & singing, dobro, mandolin, guitars
FriSept22 Working Man's Band feal Tom Yates Vintage Rock and RolJ, Country, and Blues
Sat Sept 23 Rampage Trio Classic, high-energy rock & roU band
Sun Sept 24 TRIVIA NlGHT 6 - 8 play as you dine & drink Come alone or bring a team

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Sept 25 Open for "LIVE" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Sept 26 David Hines Weekly Open Mike
Wed Sept 27 Open all 3 meals for "LIVE" conversations With friends and family while you dine and drink
Thur Sept 28 The Three Guys of our most popular groups- they perform together & separately; a variety of styles
Fri Sept 29 Becky and the Swinging Bards Texas Blues, Delbert McClinton, Teresa James
Sat Sept 30 Bare Hill Our twice a year dazzlers who fill the house! Reserve seats early!!!
Sun Oct 1 TRIVIA NIGHT 6 - 8 play as you dine & drink Come alone or bring a team

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Oct 2 Ellen Schmidt at Staff Monthly open mikes with features
Tue Oct 3 Bruce Marshall Weekly Open Mike
Wed Oct4 Open all 3 meals for "LIVE" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Thur Oct 5 The Elements Fresh interpretations of classic acoustic pop with tight harmonies and great grooves and fun!
Fri Oct6 Working Still Steve Rob, Mike Anctil, Tim Eskey -Covers and Originals
Sat Oct 7 BJMagoon Blues, Roots, Americana
Sun Oct8 TRIVIA NIGHT 6 - 8 play as you dine & drink Come alone or bring a team

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow us on Instagram #Mainstreetscafe & Twitter @mainstreetscafe and on Facebook Main Streets Market & Cafe!

 


Ellen Schmidt books our music please email  eschmidt01742@gmail.com  or call 978-369-8090

EVERY TUESDAY Bruce Marshall's  OPEN MIC NIGHT come before 7pm to get a bite to eat then sign up 

 Bruce's FB page http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=559629622