42 MAIN STREET        HISTORIC DOWNTOWN        CONCORD MASSACHUSETTS

RESERVATIONS for Customers ordering DINNER ENTREES (please)     (978) 369-9948 or (866) 413-3981

Main Streets Cafe

OPEN 7 DAYS @ 6AM   * FULL BAR* 

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC PAGE 

Band Performing

Live Music Schedule

Printable Schedule: Live Music while you Dine & Drinkwith Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Reservations are available for Dinner Customers Only until 9pm. If you are coming for music, PLEASE only book tables if your party is ordering dinner entrees. We are a restaurant happily offering music entertainment while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tue Feb 25  Open Mic Hosted by Stacy Swider and Chris Schalick
Wed Feb 26 Pete and Steve An acoustic duo with an expansive and wide ranging repertoire to suit                             many different audience's tastes (Beatles, Billy Joel, Ed Sheeran, Bruce Springsteen and
                   tons more). A duo that loves taking requests!
Thu Feb 27 Chic and Co. Jazz, pop, and blues
Fri Feb 28   Dwayne Haggins Band Dwayne Haggins w/ Baxter Hall. Traditional country blues & soul.
Sat Feb 29  Saturdays Their unique sound is a blend of three-part harmony vocals, stringed                                    instruments and world percussion. The Saturdays have made audiences sing, laugh, cry                        and tap their feet all over the Metro West region"                                                                 Sun Mar 1 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar 2 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Mar 3 Open Mic Hosted by Tom Langlais
Wed Mar 4 Dwayne Haggins Solo Traditional country, blues, and soul.
Thu Mar 5 Evan Foisy From you local fire department, comes the lively songs of "Chuck and Evan".                        Their natural, acoustic performance of classic, soft rock and everything in between, will have                   you singing and more....
Fri Mar 6 The Rampage Trio Classic rock dance band featuring singer-songwriter-guitarist, Brian M.                       Owens, singer-bassist, John "JD" Davies and singer-drummer, Mike "Bugsy" Oppedisano
               playing all your favorite songs.
Sat Mar 7 BJ Magoon & Driving Sideways Blues,Boogie Woogie, Roots Rock, Rhythm & Southern Soul 
Sun Mar 8 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar 9 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Mar 10 Open Mic Hosted by Tim Fiehler
Wed Mar 11 Al Cath & Bob Calla James Taylor, Eagles, Beatles, John Mayer - Current & Classic -                             Electric & Acoustic
Thu Mar 12 Lorelei Electric pop with bluesy vocals bringing originals, covers, and new unreleased
                  music! Be the first to hear it at Main Street Market!
Fri Mar 13 Bobby Kane Solo Guitarist/vocalist playing genres spanning Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock, Pop,
                Alternative Rock, R&B, and Soul.
Sat Mar 14 Malin Pop rock originals and unique covers spanning many decades & genres. Often
                 includes appearances by members of The Butler Frogs!
Sun Mar 15 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar 16 Bonnie - Celtic Music Rehersal Celtic Music
Tue Mar 17 Open Mic Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed Mar 18 Bruce Marshall Sessions Bruce Marshall and special guest
Thu Mar 19 The 3 guys Alex Rosiewicz and Gerry Ryan have been playing together for 5 years playing a
                  wide range of acoustic folk, blues, Celtic, rock, pop and even a hint of jazz.
Fri Mar 20 Becky & The Swinging Bards An array of R&B, blues and soul artists (as well as some                            original tunes)Sat Mar 21 Workingman’s Band Pop-rock, psych-rock, surf-rock, folk-rock,                     country-rock, blues-rock and a taste of New Orleans funk.
Sun Mar 22 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scheduling: Email: Tara Clifford MainStreetsMusic@gmail.com    

NOTE: Main Streets accepts Dinner Reservations for customers ordering dinner entrees (please respect that as we are a restaurant treating you to live music while you dine & drink) 978-369-9948                   PRESS 1


A Sampling of Our Weekend Music

THE BLUE DOGS LIVE @ Main Streets

Playing Guitar

Performer Singing

Playing Acoustic Guitar

Older Musician

Band Performing