Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street  Concord  Massachusetts   Call Us  (866) 413-3981  Or (978) 369-9948
Click Here For A Virtual Tour Of Our Restaurant
 
   
   
 

 

LOCATION
Printable Menus:

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC

FULL BAR too! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

A sampling of our weekend music

Please join us for dinner if you would like a table to enjoy the music which begins 7:30/8pm weeknights / 8pm weekends

PRINTABLE MUSICIAN/BAND SCHEDULE       NEW: TRIVIA NIGHT SUNDAYS 6-8 

Mon Aug 14   "LIVE' conversations with friends and family while you dine & drink
Tue Aug 15    Tom Langlais Weekly Open Mike
Wed Aug 16   AI Cath & Bob Calla Outstanding vocals, originals and covers
Thur Aug 17  Lenny Solomon Band Folk, Country, Blues
Fri Aug 18   Working Man's Band feat Brad Faucber classic electric blues & soulful R&B,                        Rich Maida, bass, Mike Avery drums
Sat Aug 19   Blues Watch Tom Symancy and Band- five instruments & singers get ready to dance
Sun Aug 20  TRIVIA NIGHT 6 -8 Play as you dine & drink..... Come alone or bring a team

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 21    "LIVE' conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Aug 22    Silverlock Weekly Open Mike
Wed Aug 23   "LIVE' conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Thur Aug 24  Juliet & The Lonesome Rodeos Juliet's soulfuUy gliding vocals, gritty guitar solos
Fri Aug 25    The Blues Dogs    Great blues band !
Sat Aug 26    The Meanees Powerful trio -  Rock & Roll band
Sun Aug 27    TRIVIA NIGHT 6 -8 Play as you dine & drink .....Come alone or bring a team

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 28   Ellen Schmidt & her staff Open mike with features
Tue Aug 29    Bruce Marshall Weekly Open Mike
Wed Aug 30   "LIVE' conversations witb friends and family while you dine and drink
Thur Aug 31    Lori ZurotT band Great jazz singer and upbeat band
Fri Sept 1      BJ Magoon Band Blues, Roots, Americana
Sat Sept2      Silverlock Band Great band, roots, favorite covers and original songs
Sun Sept 3    TRIVIA NIGHT 6 -8 Play as you dine & drink...Come alone or bring a team

Follow us on Instagram #Mainstreetscafe & Twitter @mainstreetscafe and on Facebook Main Streets Market & Cafe!

 


Ellen Schmidt books our music please email  eschmidt01742@gmail.com  or call 978-369-8090

EVERY TUESDAY Bruce Marshall's  OPEN MIC NIGHT come before 8:pm to get a bite to eat then sign up 

 Bruce's FB page http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=559629622