42 MAIN STREET        HISTORIC DOWNTOWN CONCORD MASSACHUSETTS

RESERVATIONS for Customers ordering DINNER ENTREES (please) (978) 369-9948 or (866) 413-3981

Main Streets Cafe

OPEN 7 DAYS @ 6AM   * FULL BAR* 

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC PAGE 

Band Performing

Live Music Schedule

Printable Schedule: Live Music while you Dine & Drinkwith Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Reservations available for Dinner Customers.  PLEASE  only book tables if your party is ordering dinner entrees. We are a restaurant offering music entertainment while you dine & drink.

Scheduling: MainStreetsMusic@gmail.com    

NOTE: Main Streets accepts Dinner Reservations for customers ordering dinner entrees (please respect               that as we are a restaurant treating you to live music while you dine & drink)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wed Aug 7   Dwayne Haggins Solo Traditional country, blues, and soul.
Thu Aug 8   Katie Dobbins New England Music Award-winning Katie Dobbins captivates audiences                            with folkpop melodies and lyrics that lift the spirit and challenge the soul.
Fri Aug 9    Becky & The Swinging Bards An array of R&B, blues and soul artists (& original tunes)
Sat Aug 10 The Hansen Brothers Acoustic duo featuring original music/blues by Pete and Carl Hansen, 
Sun Aug 11 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 12 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Aug 13 Open Mic Hosted by Silverlock
Wed Aug 14 Al Cath & Bob Calla:James Taylor,Eagles,Beatles, John Mayer.Current/Classic/Elec-Acous 
Thu Aug 15 Joe Dunn Joe Dunn is a singer/songwriter.Traditional roots music  modern indie/pop.        Fri Aug 16 Malin Effortless pure vocals, catchy hooks and melodies grab you from the beginning of
                 each song. They stick in your head, go on a musical journey through thehighs and lows of                       everyday life.
Sat Aug 17 Bobby Kane Solo Guitarist/vocalist playing genres spanning Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock, Pop,
                 Alternative Rock, R&B, and Soul.
Sun Aug 18 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 19 Bonnie - Celtic Music Rehearsal Celtic Music
Tue Aug 20 Open Mic Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed Aug 21 Bruce Marshall Sessions Bruce Marshall and special guest Alan Goodrich
Thu Aug 22 Steve Sadler & Jamie Walker Among the originators of the current roots rock/ alt.country                      movement
Fri Aug 23 Bill McGoldrick Widely Considered to be the best Acoustic Act in Greater Boston, Bill                               McGoldrick Acoustic duo features the top female vocalists in the area
Sat Aug 24 Workingman’s BandPop-rock, psych-rock, surf-rock, folk-rock, country-rock, blues-rock and                    a taste of New Orleans funk.
Sun Aug 25 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Aug 26 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Aug 27 Open Mic Hosted by Stacy and Chris Swider
Wed Aug 28 Cameron & Mary A country music duo performing original material as well as classic                              country and folk songs. They combine beautiful harmonies and lyrical intensity, while
                  establishing a unique sound of their own.
Thu Aug 29 Gang of 3 Maria Frattura-Vocals, Tim Fiehler-Bass, Paul Greenspan-Guitar. Popular Covers.
                  Everything they do you will enjoy
Fri Aug 30 California Dreamers Songs from the '60s and '70s (and other decades), specializing in the                      California sound of bands like the Eagles, Byrds, America and others.
Sat Aug 31 Blues Watch Blues from NOLA to Chicago, with a little R&B on the side.
Sun Sep 1 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.


A Sampling of Our Weekend Music

THE BLUE DOGS LIVE @ Main Streets

Playing Guitar

Performer Singing

Playing Acoustic Guitar

Older Musician

Band Performing