42 MAIN STREET        HISTORIC DOWNTOWN CONCORD MASSACHUSETTS

RESERVATIONS for Customers ordering DINNER ENTREES (please) (978) 369-9948 or (866) 413-3981

Main Streets Cafe

OPEN 7 DAYS @ 6AM   * FULL BAR* 

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC PAGE 

Band Performing

Live Music Schedule

Printable Schedule: Live Music while you Dine & Drinkwith Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Reservations available for Dinner Customers.  PLEASE  only book tables if your party is ordering dinner entrees. We are a restaurant offering music entertainment while you dine & drink.

Scheduling: MainStreetsMusic@gmail.com    

   -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE: Main Streets accepts Dinner Reservations for customers ordering dinner entrees (please respect that as we are a restaurant treating you to live music while you dine & drink).


Mon Jun 17 Bonnie - Celtic Music Rehersal Celtic Music
Tue Jun 18 Open Mic Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed Jun 19 Bruce Marshall Sessions Bruce Marshall with special guest Racky Thomas
Thu Jun 20 Silverlock On piano and guitar Susanna Doyle & Deb Berke feature tightly winding                                 harmonies and cover familiar, tasty tunes in a variety of styles
Fri Jun 21 Becky & The Swinging Bards An array of R&B, blues and soul artists (original tunes too)
Sat Jun 22 Workingman’s Band Pop-rock, psych-rock, surf-rock, folk-rock, country-rock, blues-rock                        and a taste of New Orleans funk.
Sun Jun 23 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jun 24 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Jun 25 Open Mic Hosted by Stacy and Chris Swider
Wed Jun 26 Swing Cafe Swing Cafe is an acoustic swing, jazz, and rockabilly band
Thu Jun 27 Chic and Co. Jazz, pop, and blues
Fri Jun 28 Marty Beecy and The Rogue Loons Blues, Originals and Pop covers
Sat Jun 29 Piper Road w/ Maria Frattura Sophisticated Pop featuring Maria Frattura on lead vocals
Sun Jun 30 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul 1 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Jul 2 Open Mic Hosted by Tom Langlais
Wed Jul 3 Mark West on Piano Jazz standards of Duke Ellington, Thelonious Monk, Harold Arlen. Rock                  including Billy Joel, Elton John, Queen. Pop: Coldplay, Adele, Bruno Mars, John Legend.
Thu Jul 4 Happy 4th of July! We are open for all 3 meals, Indoors & out but no live music ! 
Fri Jul 5 California Dreamers Songs from the '60s & '70s & other decades, specializing in the California
              sound of bands like the Eagles, Byrds, America and others.
Sat Jul 6 BJ Magoon & Driving Sideways!! Blues, Boogie Woogie, Roots Rock, Rhythm & Southern Soul
Sun Jul 7 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Jul 8 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Jul 9 Open Mic Hosted by Silverlock
Wed Jul 10 Al Cath & Bob Calla James Taylor, Eagles, Beatles, John Mayer - Current & Classic -                             Electric & Acoustic
Thu Jul 11 Terry's Kitchen & Friends award-winning folk, rock & blues originals & classics
Fri Jul 12 Bobby Kane Solo Guitarist/vocalist playing genres spanning Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock, Pop,
                Alternative Rock, R&B, and Soul.
Sat Jul 13 Becky & The Swinging Bards An array of R&B, blues & soul artists (some original tunes too)
Sun Jul 14 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink


A Sampling of Our Weekend Music

THE BLUE DOGS LIVE @ Main Streets

Playing Guitar

Performer Singing

Playing Acoustic Guitar

Older Musician

Band Performing