42 MAIN STREET        HISTORIC DOWNTOWN CONCORD MASSACHUSETTS

RESERVATIONS for Customers ordering DINNER ENTREES (please) (978) 369-9948 or (866) 413-3981

Main Streets Cafe

OPEN 7 DAYS @ 6AM   * FULL BAR* 

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC PAGE 

Band Performing

Live Music Schedule

Printable Schedule: Live Music while you Dine & Drinkwith Friends & Family, Locals & Tourists

Reservations available for Dinner Customers.  PLEASE  only book tables if your party is ordering dinner entrees. We are a restaurant offering music entertainment while you dine & drink.

Sat Nov 9 Becky & The Swinging Bards An array of R&B, blues and soul artists (& some original tunes)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Nov 10 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
Mon Nov 11 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Nov 12 Open Mic Hosted by Tim Fiehler
Wed Nov 13 Al Cath & Bob Calla JT,Eagles,Beatles,John Mayer/Current/Classic/Electric/Acoustic
Thu Nov 14 Kenny Selcer and Roberta Lamb Roberta Lamb CD Release Celebration with special guests,                   Steve Gilligan & Bernie Geddry.An evening of originals, blues, R & B, pop & Americana.
Fri Nov 15 Terry's Kitchen Terry Kitchen & Friends award-winning folk, rock & blues originals & classics
Sat Nov 16 Swamptones New Orleans party tunes, Jump Blues,Zydeco,Swing,Roots Rock,Country Swing

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Nov 17 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
Mon Nov 18 Bonnie - Celtic Music Rehersal Celtic Music
Tue Nov 19 Open Mic Hosted by Bruce Marshall
Wed Nov 20 Bruce Marshall Sessions Bruce Marshall and special guest
Thu Nov 21 Music By Fields One voice, two guitars, an acoustic soundscape of covers & originals.Dave                     & Joe play a fusion of traditional, contemporary, alternative & modern flavors of folk music.
Fri Nov 22 Bobby Kane Solo Guitarist/vocalist playing genres spanning Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock, Pop,
                 Alternative Rock, R&B, and Soul.
Sat Nov 23 Workingman’s Band Pop-rock, psych-rock, surf-rock, folk-rock, country-rock, blues-rock a                      taste of New Orleans funk.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Nov 24 LIVE Conversation with family & friends while you dine & drink.
Mon Nov 25 Open all 3 Meals for "Live" conversations with friends and family while you dine and drink
Tue Nov 26 Open Mic Hosted by Stacy Swider and Chris Schalick
Wed Nov 27 Swing Cafe Swing Cafe is an acoustic swing, jazz, and rockabilly band
Thu Nov 28 No Music Happy Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 29 The Acton Music Project The Acton Music Project plays all of your classic rock & current                         favorites with rocking melodies and beautiful harmonies.
Sat Nov 30 Piper Road w/ Maria Frattura Sophisticated Pop featuring Maria Frattura on lead vocals

Scheduling: MainStreetsMusic@gmail.com    

NOTE: Main Streets accepts Dinner Reservations for customers ordering dinner entrees (please respect               that as we are a restaurant treating you to live music while you dine & drink)


A Sampling of Our Weekend Music

THE BLUE DOGS LIVE @ Main Streets

Playing Guitar

Performer Singing

Playing Acoustic Guitar

Older Musician

Band Performing